Ranger Rhyll2School’s out – the great outdoors are in!

Get set for some serious September school holiday fun at Phillip Island Nature Parks – only 90 minutes from Melbourne.

From September 23 to October 4, kids can go wild with the daily holiday activities across the Penguin Parade, Koala Conservation Centre and Nobbies Centre. We’ve got a great range of activities for all ages, day and night.

Join our rangers for art and craft activities inspired by the bush, head out on a night-time koala prowl, discover why tree hollows are so important, participate in a rockpool spotlight or welcome home the shearwaters from a cliff top at sunset. Hurry – space limited!

What: September holiday activities
When: September 23 to October 4
Where: Phillip Island Nature Parks, Phillip Island
Cost: From $6 per child
Bookings: 5951 2826

See below for a full list of activities and times. We look forward to seeing you there! 
pdf1Download our September school holiday brochure! 

Date

Time

Activity

Tuesday 23rd September

10:00-1:00pm

Bush Creatures

Wednesday 24th September

10:00-1:00pm

Bush Creatures

Thursday 25th September

10:00-1:00pm

Bush Creatures

Friday 26th September

10:00-1:00pm

Bush Creatures

Saturday 27th September

1:30-3:30pm

Paint a Nesting Box

 

6:30pm

Rockpool Spotlight  (PLEASE BOOK)

Sunday 28th September

6:30pm

Koala Prowl (PLEASE BOOK)

Tuesday 30th September

10:00-1:00pm

Beach Encounters

Wednesday 1st October

10:00-1:00pm

Beach Encounters

Thursday 2nd October

10:00-1:00pm

Beach Encounters

Friday 3rd October

10:00-1:00pm

Beach Encounters

Saturday 4th October

1:30-3:30pm

Paint a Nesting Box

 

5:30pm

Welcome Home Shearwaters (PLEASE BOOK)





 

School holidays image